Background

Average Reviews

26 Reviews


Reviews

  • Great Food

    First time trying this Restaurant and we found the website brilliant and easy to use,placed by Debbie on the 5th February 2021
  • Fantastic food

    Our meal was delicious and delivered hot and on time placed by Anonymous on the 8th August 2020
  • D James

    90% of the food was cold.placed by Anonymous on the 21st October 2019
  • good resturant

    good food and fast delivery++++++++++++++placed by gillian on the 28th August 2016
  • Great food!

    Food is good every time, reasonably priced and quick service!placed by Jamie on the 24th October 2015
  • Bombay Bistro best in Baldock!

    Having moved from London we found it hard to find a takeaway that matched theplaced by Caroline on the 15th October 2015
  • Amazing food

    Beautiful food as always! 10/10placed by Frances on the 25th October 2014
  • Great food

    Lovely food and prompt service. Will definitely use againplaced by Adam on the 8th December 2013
  • must visit!

    Always a perfect dining experience.placed by bronagh on the 16th November 2013
  • Total Satisfaction

    From the ease of the on-line ordering to the last bite - excellent all round.placed by Paul on the 27th June 2013
  • is there a new chef?

    I know that it was wicked wednesday last night so things may have been busy.
    placed by paul on the 16th May 2013
  • Tasty

    I enjoyed the food, it was delivered quickly and there's plenty in each portionplaced by Tony on the 26th August 2012
  • Great food, good wine menu

    Really tasty food, and a good selection of wines. I was happy, and will goplaced by Tara on the 10th January 2012
  • A hidden Gem!

    This restaurant is just off the main High Street in Baldock, very easy to miss.
    placed by Andrrew on the 10th January 2012
  • A great experience

    I must say this restaurant is different to your usual Indian restaurant, the decor is
    placed by Paul on the 10th January 2012
  • refreshingly different

    i found there dishes to be more authentic than others in the area, you can
    placed by Rob on the 3rd November 2011
  • Best indian food in the area!

    Ordered a takeaway from this place after a recomendation from a freind, the food was
    placed by David on the 24th October 2011
  • It's a good one

    The food is consistently good from Bombay Bistro and not badly priced. The portionsplaced by Chris on the 1st October 2011
  • VG

    good for any oneplaced by Ridoy on the 15th September 2011
  • Dont bother

    Food arrived over an hour late, wouldnt use againplaced by Mary on the 16th August 2011
  • Good food

    Great price!placed by Ross on the 29th July 2011
  • Good, tasty curry!

    Good curry house and great tasting food - another satisfied customer :)placed by Ross on the 17th June 2011
  • Prompt Delivery but Biryani Ordinary...

    We recently ordered from the Bombay Bistro which is our regular takeaway delivery option. Normally
    placed by Gino on the 17th March 2011
  • Flavoursome food If you can wait over an hour !

    The newly refurbished restaurant, and menu listing a variety of different dishes I was looking
    placed by nigel on the 5th March 2011
  • Great, tasty food!

    Had a takeaway ,amazing food, the portions were good, tried others in this area, butplaced by Rob on the 27th January 2011